1. Briefing and Consulting 2. Planning and 3D Design 3. Model and Toolmaking 4. Prototype production / Outturn Samples 5. serial production (up to part size of 26mm) 6. Assembling, gluing, packing in the Hopf production
Start > Company > Workflow

Streamlined and yet individual

Our customised solutions are the result of a well thought-out workflow. Depending on the customer and the job, it is adapted to the special requirements and modified according to the task at hand.
Our workflow is not only characterised by the right balance of routine and individuality, it is also comprehensive. If desired, it starts with the briefing, even includes the packaging and distribution steps, and ends with conscientious recycling. Find out more under Environment.



Engineering

As an experienced, innovative industry specialist, we develop task-specific, efficient production solutions. The starting point is usually our customers' drawings and plans, which we first subject to a professional, technical feasibility analysis and optimise them accordingly so that the production runs as smoothly as possible. After explaining the cost-saving potentials to our clients, we develop the best solution together with them.

Engineering

 

3D Design

The HOPF specialists work with a modern design program from Tebis. While the surface modeller creates deep-drawing tools for the trimming and milling fixtures, assembly fixtures are designed - as well as other aids as required - with which it is possible to assemble the workpieces with absolute accuracy of fit.

3D Konstruktion

3D Prototype Construction

The design phase is followed by the prototype production. First of all, we produce sample tools from Ureol, a special plastic-wood mixture which is characterised by its excellent machinability. Using these sample tools, the demouldability and general feasibility of the desired deep-drawn part can be tested cost-effectively before serial production begins. In order to ensure smooth processes, the Ureol sample tools are used to run through the entire production process, while the assembly is carried out by HOPF experts.
Is the prototype designed in such a way that it can go into series production? This question can be answered reliably at the end of this phase.

 

 

Prototypenbau

Model and Tool Making

The final step is the actual implementation, the model and tool making. Here, too, we at HOPF are in top form. After all, the production of technical parts - especially difficult technical parts - is our speciality. A team full of experienced experts and, in addition, an extensive, company-owned machine park: this is how we reliably succeed in reacting quickly to the most diverse market requirements.

Modell- und Werkzeugbau
Zurück

1. Briefing und Beratung 2. Planung und 3D-Konstruktion 3. Modell- und Werkzeugbau 4. Prototypenfertigung / Ausfallmuster 5. Serienfertigung (bis Teilegröße 2600 mm) 6. Montieren, Verkleben und Verpacken in der Hopf-Fertigung
Start > Unternehmen > Workflow

Routiniert und dennoch individuell

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen sind das Ergebnis eines gut durchdachten Arbeitsablaufs. Je nach Kunde und Auftrag wird er den speziellen Erfordernissen angepasst und aufgabenspezifisch modifiziert.
Unseren Workflow ist aber nicht nur durch die richtige Balance aus Routine und Individualität charakterisiert, er ist auch umfassend. Wenn gewünscht, beginnt er bereits beim Briefing, schließt sogar die Arbeitsschritte Verpackung und Distribution mit ein und endet mit einem gewissenhaften Recycling. Mehr erfahren unter Umwelt.



Engineering

Als erfahrener, innovativer Branchen­spezialist entwickeln wir aufgaben­spezifische, effiziente Produktionslösungen. Ausgangs­punkt sind meist Zeichnungen und Pläne unserer Kunden, die wir zunächst einer professionellen, technischen Mach­barkeits­analyse unterziehen und entsprechend optimieren, damit die Realisierung so reibungslos wie möglich abläuft. Nachdem wir unseren Auf­trag­gebern die Kosteneinsparpotenziale erläutert haben, entwickeln wir mit ihnen gemeinsam die beste Lösung.

Engineering

 

3D Konstruktion

Die HOPF-Spezialisten arbeiten mit einem modernen Konstruktionsprogramm von Tebis. Während der Flächen­modellierer Tief­zieh­werkzeuge für die Beschnitt- und Fräsaufnahmen erstellt, werden Montage­vorrichtungen konstruiert – je nach Bedarf auch weitere Hilfsmittel –, mit denen es gelingt, die Werkstücke absolut passgenau zu montieren.

3D Konstruktion

3D Prototypenbau

Auf die Konstruktionsphase folgt die Prototypenfertigung. Zunächst stellen wir Musterwerkzeuge aus Ureol her, ein spezielles Kunststoff-Holzgemisch, das sich durch eine hervorragende Bearbeitbarkeit auszeichnet. Anhand dieser Musterwerkzeuge lassen sich die Entformbarkeit und die generelle Machbarkeit des gewünschten Tiefziehteils vor Beginn der Serienproduktion kostengünstig testen. Um reibungslose Prozesse sicherzustellen, wird mit den Ureol-Musterwerkzeugen der spätere Fertigungsablauf komplett durchgespielt, die Montage übernehmen die HOPF-Fachleute.
Ist der Prototyp so designt, das er in die Serienfertigung gehen kann? Diese Frage kann am Ende dieser Phase zielsicher beantwortet werden.

 

 

Prototypenbau

Modell- und Werkzeugbau

Im letzten Schritt geht es um die tatsächliche Umsetzung, den Modell- und Werkzeugbau. Auch hier sind wir von HOPF in Topform, schließlich ist die Fertigung technischer Teile – vor allem schwieriger technischer Teile – unsere Spezialität. Ein Team voller erfahrener Experten und dazu ein umfang­reicher, unter­nehmens­eigener Maschinen­park: So gelingt es uns zuverlässig, auf verschiedenste Markt­anforderungen schnell zu reagieren.

Modell- und Werkzeugbau
Zurück